Menu Close
Executive Cabinet of Directors

Responsibilities and Members

The Executive Cabinet of Directors retains overall responsibility for the governance of Northern Alameda Adult Education Collective.

Sean McPhetridge
Alameda City Unified School District

(510) 337-7060
smcphetridge@alameda.k12.ca.us
Marie Williams
Albany City Unified School District

(510) 558-3771
mwilliams@ausdk12.org
Pasquale Scuderi
Berkeley Unified School District

(510) 644-6257
pasqualescuderi@berkeley.net
Wesley Jacques
Oakland Unified School District

(510) 879-8200
wesley.jacques@ousd.org
Jowel Laguerre
Peralta Community College District

(510) 466-7231
jlaguerre@peralta.edu
Randall Booker
Piedmont City Unified School District

(510) 594-2614
rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Monica Vaughan
Alameda County Office of Education

(510) 670-4590
mvaughan@acoe.org
Rowena Tomaneng
Berkeley City College

(510) 981-2850
rtomaneng@peralta.edu
Timothy Karas
College of Alameda

(510) 748-2200
tkaras@peralta.edu
Tammeil Gilkerson
Laney College

(510) 834-5740
tgilkerson@peralta.edu
Marie Elaine Burns
Merritt College

(510) 436-2416
meburns@peralta.edu

All meetings of the Executive Cabinet are open to the public except as provided by law. The Executive Cabinet host at least two regular meetings per year at a time and place set by the Executive Cabinet. Special meetings of the Executive Cabinet may be called in accordance with the provisions of California Government Code Section 54956. The agenda for each special meeting of the Executive Cabinet shall be posted at the principal office of Northern Alameda Adult Education Collective and mailed to each Member at least five days in advance of the meeting.