Menu Close
Executive Cabinet of Directors

Responsibilities and Members

The Executive Cabinet of Directors retains overall responsibility for the governance of Northern Alameda Adult Education Collective.

Tina Vasconcellos
Peralta Community College District
Kirsten Zazo
Alameda Unified School District

(510) 337-7000
kzazo@alamedaunified.org
Gary Middleton
Oakland Unified School District

(510) 879-4600
gary.middleton@ousd.org
Ariel Dolowich
Piedmont City Unified School District

(510) 594-2600
adolowich@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Monica Vaughan
Alameda County Office of Education

(510) 670-4590
mvaughan@acoe.org
Denise Richardson
Berkeley City College

(510) 981-2850
drichardson@peralta.edu
VACANT
College of Alameda

(510) 748-2200
vacant@peralta.edu
Rudy Besikof
Laney College

(510) 464-3213
rbesikof@peralta.edu
David Johnson
Merritt College

(510) 436-2411
dmjohnson@peralta.edu
Jill Hoogendyk
Berkeley Unified School District

(510) 644-6257
jillhoogendyk@berkeley.net

All meetings of the Executive Cabinet are open to the public except as provided by law. The Executive Cabinet host at least two regular meetings per year at a time and place set by the Executive Cabinet. Special meetings of the Executive Cabinet may be called in accordance with the provisions of California Government Code Section 54956. The agenda for each special meeting of the Executive Cabinet shall be posted at the principal office of Northern Alameda Adult Education Collective and mailed to each Member at least five days in advance of the meeting.